eyeheart

And the winner is…

In Gardening on June 24, 2008 at 4:22 am

I love this plant. Phygelius, or South African Cape Fuschia, has to be one of the easiest, longest blooming, most rewarding for no work perennials EVER. My yellow one, which I think is “Moonraker” has now spread to cover at least 6 feet wide, 3 feet deep and about 3 feet tall. I think there are some new hybrids that might have to find a place in my garden…

  1. Love your new website and the pix. Yes, that Jordan Almond plant is just the cutest, ever!

  2. Great job, keep it coming all summer. Love to see the garden as it prospers and grows! I can’t wait to see it in person!
    Please, please NO rats!!!!!!!!!!!

Leave a Reply

